NTSC Committee

Should you need to contact a member of the committee please click on the relevant link below.

Chairman: Allan Curtis

Treasurer: Chris Williams

Club Secretary: Karen Curtis

Squash Coaching: Stephen Holliday

Tennis Coaching: George Potts

Additional committee members: Gavin Paisley, Pam and Dave Painter, Serena Rodd, Sue Hamilton, Valerie Williams, Jonny Jones, Rob Mills.